SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Inset Days (staff only) Friday 4th – Tuesday 8th September 2020

Meet the teacher sessions (TBC)

  • Nursery Classes – 9.30am-10.30am Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Pre-Reception Classes – 11am-12pm Tuesday 8th September 2020

First day of term – Wednesday 9th September 2020
Half term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Last day of term – Wednesday 16th December 2020

Spring Term

Inset days (staff only) – Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th January 2021
First day of term – Thursday 7th January 2021
Half term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Last day of term – Thursday 25th March 2021

Summer Term

Inset Days (staff only) – Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th April 2021
First day of term – Wednesday 21st April 2021
Half term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Last day of term – Wednesday 7th July 2021
Inset Days – Thursday 8th and Friday 9th July 2021

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset days (staff only) – Monday 6 to Wednesday 8 September
Meet the teacher session

  • Nursery Classes – 9.30am – 10.30am Wednesday 8 September
  • Pre-Reception Classes – 11am-12pm Wednesday 8 September

First day of term – Thursday 9 September
Half term – Monday 25 to Friday 29 October
Last day of term – Thursday 9 December

Spring Term 2022

Inset days (staff only) – Friday 7 & Monday 10 January
First day of term – Tuesday 11 January
Half term – Monday 14 to Friday 18 February
Last day of term – Thursday 24 March
Inset day (staff only) – Friday 25 March

Summer Term 2022

Inset day (staff only) – Tuesday 19 April
First day of term – Wednesday 20 April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May
Half term – Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Last day of term – Wednesday 6 July
Inset days (staff only) – Thursday 7 & Friday 8 July